Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a busy professional. I'm passionate and...

In his own words

I'm a busy professional. I'm passionate and dedicated to my career but I'd like to focus that to something more meaningful. So I'm making time to find a significant other. I work in the fast paced world of online advertising, which can be demanding and stressful at times. But at the end of the day, it's just work. I'm am grateful and fortunate for the life that I lead. I have everything I need except that special someone. Family, friends and a significant other are what life is should be about. It's all about finding balance. Mind, body and spirit. I do not bring drama or baggage to this dance, and I only expect the same from my partner. I'm not afraid to say I'm a bit of a nerd, nerds are cool right? Intelligence is sexy. I am a designer by trade, so style and form is hardwired into my psyche. I keep an open mind. I try to be level-headed. I do what I say and say what I do. No games, please. Don't waste my time or yours. Just to old for that kind of stuff. Honestly and respect are paramount for me. If those two ideals are the pillars in any relationship, everything else will fall into place. A sense of adventure and fun are a must. Willing to try anything and everything at least once. I lead a fairly active lifestyle. I'm a regular gym rat, any stress I have is left there with the weights. I recently got a road bike, so I'm obsess with riding and totally disregard running anymore ;-( Rides along the Strand and Santa Monica are lovely. When you sit in front of the computer for 9-10 hours a day that's the last thing I want to do. It's important to seek out outdoor activities and take advantage of the wonderful weather we have here in sunny SoCal. I have my scuba license, so that's always an option. I work my tail off to stay fit but I'm not a health nut. I have a pretty eclectic music playlist. Pretty much all over the place genre wise. Big sports fan as well. Support all the LA teams: Lakers, Dodgers, Galaxy, and Kings. Big Kings fan, we're finally the Stanley Cup Champs x2! After a 4 year hiatus from traveling, I'm feeling the itch again. Who wants to come along? A few things my ideal match should be. My best friend, my rock. Has my back. Good heart. Career minded. Down to earth. Honest and trustworthy. Active and fit. A love for adventure and travel. Music lover. Has a little bit of flavor, a little edge about her. First dates should really be simple, no expectations, you are trying to get to know the person. I say grab a cup of coffee, a drink, or hang out at a lounge. BTW, I use the ‘favorite’ tool when I’d genuinely like to contact someone once I have time to do it right.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My hood, Los Feliz.


The Art Institute of California–Los Angeles, Santa Monica, CA

For fun

Bike rides along the beach, the Strand is my fav. Hikes up Runyon canyon. Drive by Silverlake Reservoir. Live sporting events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference