Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-41 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for the real thing. Is it out there? I hope so.

In his own words

I am an odd mix. I have what has been described as a meathead body but in fact, I am pretty nerdy when you get down to it. In the bedroom, I am pretty much a "50 Shades of Gray" type but I am also a nice guy who goes to church and holds doors open for strangers simply because it is the right thing to do. I have a modern progressive side but also have some cowboy mentality in me (which goes well with my interest in the Old West). I started my own business last year and I have really loved the independence that being on my own has allowed me. I won't get into some of the business ventures that I have dabbled in until we know each other a bit, but like I said I am loving it. I am also very diverse socially and culturally. I am just as likely to be chasinging whiskey with a pale ale at a dive bar as I am to be having a malbec and eating antipasto or a cheese plate. I am a trivia geek, a political junkie and I have the ability to say "I don't know" when that is the case. If this is something you are ready for, we should chat. I am looking for a real relationship and I am not the least bit ashamed to be seeking it here. If you think you can deal with my work hard, play hard, be real, be sincere and be passionate (and kinky) lifestyle, we should talk. I hope to hear from the right girl.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I prefer pubs to clubs. Nothing beats an Irish pub or a good Italian restaurant. I like martini bars and wine bars as well and while I do enjoy hanging out at sports bars, I will not try to drag you out with me (but you are welcome to come along)


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I am a movie buff and I will quote movies on demand or just when I feel like it. I am also a very good cook and I have traveled over a lot of the world. My cooking expertiece includes making my own pasta sauce, oriental cooking and trying new things.

For fun

I have a wide variety of interests: working out, movies, sports, outdoors, the beach, coffee shops, wine bars and cooking to name a few...shall I go on?

Last read

I listen to books on CD all the time especially on long trips. I am a big fan of James Patterson and Patricia Cornwell to name a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I do have the occassional cigar. I think I have had 1 in the past 6 months so I would hardly classify myself as a smoker.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference