Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Magical Messages

In her own words

Me: I believe in generosity. Sometimes the typos are me, not my smartphone. I believe in being the cause that sparks the effect. I use the word magical, a lot, and I believe in magic. I love the word imaginal cell, and even more what they are, do and inspire. I dream about water. I feel passion like there are stars in the sky. Meditation amazes me. Loving kindness fills me. I like sparkly things, plants, gentle breezes on a warm day and laughing. And unicorns. I like to photocopy photocopies of photos, cover this with scotch tape, soak it in water, peel away the paper, then scatter the tape photocopy soaked image in saran wrap sloshed with transparent yet lightly colored glue bordered by 16 mm film strips… and then, give it away. I love process. I believe in changing the world. I enjoy trying new things. I am no longer afraid of the 500 page novel. I want to visit waterfalls all over the world and walk through sacred grounds. I want to meet people all over the world. I absolutely love people. I love enchanted forests. YOU: You are confident and not afraid to feel and be open in this world. A believer in beauty, glass half full. You appreciate, you have great gestures, you are present…you understand aura. You are spiritual. You are grounded, driven and passionate. You are smart, kind and compassionate. You are emotionally present and available. Your creativity is fierce yet free. We laugh together. You and Me ... Let's see if the stars align! :: Note :: While I love flirting, I'm not into online dating banter...more interested in meeting someone in person and seeing if the sparks ignite a magical fire. Translation: message me only if you are looking to date and meeting someone in person! Also, if you want a reply, do tell me something about yourself that is more than a generic one liner or "hi". Magical messages welcome, always. Charm effort is golden.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

I love water. The presence of water, the rhythm of water, the spirit of water. I also love silly jokes & finding magical messages in everyday life. Presence, engaged conversation, laughter, creativity, boldness, kindness and courage. You?

Last read

I bow down to the The Artist's Way. I've done it 4 times and probably will do it again. It is my favorite book to give away. Past, Present, Future Reads: The Divine Law of Compensation, The Dragonfly Effect, Art of the Start, Holy Smoke, The Activist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Trained as a filmmaker with the heart of a healer and splashes of social and tech savvy, I currently use my education and experience to create media that transforms lives and opens up possibilities.