Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Paradise Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 20 miles of Sherman Oaks, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Well hello.

In her own words

The first time I filled this out, Match deleted was really funny and interesting then, I swear! I just moved to AZ to go back to graduate school and study social work. It's a good choice for me because I love people's stories, where they've been and where they're going. I want to help people that are facing difficult circumstances change their lives. I love psychology and I hope that part of my job will be conducting group and individual therapy. That's a few years away! I'm looking to meet new people, if there is a romantic connection that's great and if not, I can still learn something from every kind of relationship and every person I meet. I'm happy to tell you more about me but I'm more comfortable in person, its hard to craft a witty, slightly flirtatious e-mail. xoxo

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I don't have any pets but I wish I did. If you have a dog can we please take him to the dog park?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

That strange bar area at Arclight ha no but I do see a lot of movies.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Harry Potter, His Dark Materials Trilogy, Hunger Games (The books, not the movies!) Searching for Bobby Fisher, Howard Stern, Walking Dead, Being Human, dogs, music...ugh I don't know too many things to list...

For fun

air hockey, board games, dive bars, shuffleboard, friends, reading, the beach.I don't surf but it's sexy if you do. Well I tried once,my board flew out and hit someone in the neck. I felt ashamed and never went back, I put up a picture!

Last read

Its kind of dungeons and dragons but I dont have to be embarrased because I guarantee you havent heard of it. The Black Jewels trilogy. Third time through!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference