Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Brooklyn Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 30 miles of Corcoran, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I like to laugh, stay active and be social! I like to be adventurous and learn new things. Looking for a partner in crime!

In her own words

I am a highly motivated, and love to try new things! I LOVE having a good time and trying new activities. I am looking for new adventures in life! I currently picked up biking. I am having fun learning how biking works and parks to go riding in. I would enjoy company in this activity. I LOVE camping, traveling, and finding new things to keep me outdoors. I don’t like to be cold but am willing to do winter activities as long as I can stay warm. I don’t enjoy the gym so I am trying to find activities to keep me active without having to go to the gym 5 days a week. I am happy in my career. I am an accountant but don’t let the title fool you….I am full of energy and love a good time and conversation! I enjoy working and believe that it allows you to have MORE fun! (work hard – play hard) I use to work construction for 9 years. I sided houses than painted for 8 yrs. I refinished cabinets for the last 4 yrs running a shop in Eden Prairie. I enjoyed the hard work but the stress on my body and chemicals made me want to change positions. (So I am not afraid of a little hard work). Don't let that fool you I love to get dressed up and go out on the town too! I love working on projects and am a HUGE volunteer for the Jaycees. I work on a Haunted House every year with two other non-profits and ENJOY the FUN along with the fundraising aspect of it! I build a 40x40 building and decorate which helps me explore my creative side!!! I am willing to take a step back as long as it is replaced with activities to keep me busy. I enjoy conversation and am looking for someone that is willing to get married and have kid(s) in the next 5-8 years. I like the city but my true LOVE is the country. I split my time between both. I smoke but am mostly social and am trying to quit. I like all music but mostly country.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I currently have a painted turltle.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Belltaine - Nevis MN. Campers Paradise.


Academy College, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Most favorite music is country, but I like all types.

For fun

I like to go biking - just started. Also, I LOVE watching nascar!

Last read

Currently reading Hunter Games when I have time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an accountant working on getting into internal auditing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree