Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | North Bend, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Searching for a ground.....with my good eye closed.

In his own words

So, a bit about me! Grew up in a small town, and I'm currently living there on weekends while I house hunt on the west side of the Cascades. After living in big cities for many years, find that small town country living suits me best. Keeping in a routine of regular exercise and a clean diet is a priority with me. However, having a job that is very physically demanding at times, there are periods that I have very little time or energy left at the end of the day. Interested in making the rest of my life a full, active and fun one. I like animals and the outdoors. Especially fond of dogs. I like Kitties too..., but allergic. I would like to travel in country and abroad. I enjoy touring the country sides on my motorcycle and on horseback. Pretty close with my immediate family, that is to say we keep in touch every other week or so. I have many nieces and nephews and love em all. Still interested in have kids of my own someday. I don't claim to be an expert when it comes to kids, but I have had a fair amount of exposure. I could be considered a Jack of many trades, but not all. I'm not perfect don't expect anyone else to be. One of my favorite quotes is from Vince Lombardi "We will relentlessly pursue perfection! Knowing full well that perfection is not obtainable. And in doing so we will achieve greatness." Really not looking to play games. Looking for friendship that leads to the realization of dreams for both parties. And in the end finish writing this story with a best friend and partner.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I love animals and have always had a big connection with dogs in my life. Unfortunately I'm allergic to cats though I do like them. I find animals facinating. Working to further my understanding and knowledge of horses when I can.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

All of WA State. I like Hole in the wall Bars, Pubs, Tav's for the occasional evening, friday or after work beer. Big fan of the Mountains, the Country, River Bottoms. I like Ocean Beaches and the Water front of Seattle. Gun range. The open road.


Central Washington University, Ellensburg, WA

Favorite things

Being outdoors, mountain woods, a hard days work/hot shower/cooking a good meal/clean sheets, ridingworking on motorcycles, playing games (cards, dominoes, etc.), driving with the window down, early mornings in the country, history, different sports

For fun

I like horseback riding (not a pro at it!), riding/working on motorcycles, exercising, going for drives, hiking/camp, watching the Mariners, Seahawks or Thunderbirds.I enjoy target shooting, fishing and hunting. Catching a game/drinks with friends.

Last read

school material, newspapers, stuff on the internet, maps, profiles........ yes I read them..... i may look at the pictures first, but I do read them. I eat desert before dinner sometimes too!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I have worked in multiple trades and in several different industries. Not a Jack… or Billy of all trades, but I have experience in quite a few. I get bored easy I guess. That and just looking for a better income to supports my dreams of the future.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m a mixture of Irish, Bohemian, Norwegian, English, and a smige of American Indian. that know of...... could be alien
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I’m Catholic, and my faith is a big part of me, although it’s a personal thing for me and I tend to keep it to myself. I’m totally open to dating someone outside my faith. I attend mass when, when I attend mass.
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference
Three years of collage, Trade school graduate, training in various other trades.