Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving life! What's next?

In his own words

Let me start off by saying I have a very diverse story and God is the most important aspect in my life. I want to find a woman who matches the quote: "a woman's heart must be so enveloped in God that a man must seek him to find her." if this isn't you please don't waste either of our time. That being said here's a brief description of myself! I am just your average guy, I know everyone must say that. My best times are when I have nothing on my plate and can just sit down and enjoy life. I think that if I could find anyone it would be someone that loved the slow life. Who knew how to enjoy themselves without having to be constantly stimulated. I'm definitely old fashioned and want my partner to be my best friend. If we can't goof around on that level then it won't work. Other than that someone ambitious. You don't have to have your life planned out entirely, I sure don't. I just want someone who always is moving forward. I'm super into being a guy. No metrosexual tendencies here, and I think men nowadays have lost their pride in doing hard work and being strong. I pride myself on being a guy's guy. Not machismo but definitely capable and dependable. Other than that just ask. I'm really easy going and easy to talk to.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

One American bulldog, she's the best.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anything up north in AZ. I love Sedona. Outside of Arizona I'm a huge mountain guy. I also occassionally enjoy the beach.

Favorite things

I am a huge fan of all types of music. To list it all here would take forever, I will just say I'm very ecclectic.

For fun

In my free time I love getting outdoors. I'm also a constant self-improver. I am always looking for new hobbies and things to better myself in.

Last read

The last thing I read was a manifesto by my grandfather who hiked the length of the Appalachian trail.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as the personal training assistant department head for lifetime fitness palm valley. I love my job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
God is it. I have a humbling 8 year story. It's a miracle I am where I am and I won't ever take that for granted.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I was military aviation. I have completed my AIT in Armament, electrical and avionics repair.