Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Elgin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy not Trashy please..

In his own words

I'm completely honest, but I try to remain tactful (my personality type is ISTJ). I'm very close to my family, they're number one in my life, along side of my faith. I'm a country boy at heart and I am usually found in a pair of cowboy boots, a button down shirt, and an old baseball cap. I'm a firm believer that chivaly is not dead. I still call everyone Miss or Mr., I always say Ma'am and Sir, open doors, and consider my self old-fashioned (it's how I was raised). I love being outdoors especially around anything that has to do with agriculture. I'm scarastic and quick witted, but have a great sence of humor. I love to laugh and have fun, but (like everyone) I know when to be serious. I'm looking for someone that is active for the most part. I'm usually doing something on my days off, because I'm an EMT student/volunteer firefighter/bartender, and that keeps me pretty tied down. I like to go out dancing (two step, half-step, waltz, or polka), grab a drink or two with friends, or any of the other things Austin has to offer...but there's nothing wrong with staying home, grilling, and watching football. I would like a person that also has her own goals in life. You must also have some kind of personality, preferably a strong one...or atleast be confident with who you are. I'm looking for something that has potential to be serious. But I do believe any lasting relationship usually starts out as friends. Lastly, and probably most importantly, I cannot stand lying or drama! Like most, I'm horrible at writing about myself. I promise there's much more to me than what my profile says. Thanks for reading!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Dogs

I have a Great Dane and an African Grey

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Flying Saucer, Bastrop Brew House, Austin, College Station

Favorite things

Fishing, Boating, Shooting, Theme Parks, Trying different beers, Sweet Tea, Kettle Corn, Blue Bell, Steak, Bacon, Shark week, karaoke, Golf (I'm actually really bad at golf, but I enjoy it)...I'm up for pretty much anything

For fun

I'll try anything once. I can have fun doing almost anything, It's more about the people I'm with.

Last read

The Oath by Frank Peretti



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was born and raised Southern Baptist
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral