Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life can be hard sometimes, but l try to always remember to live it to the fullest and be happy!

In her own words

Hallo! Ok, basic stuff. I was born and raised in Java, Indonesia, one of the five biggest islands next to Bali. I moved to California Feb. 14th, 1998, yep, right on valentines day! I lived in Oakland and Berkeley for few years before I made my way to San Francisco in 2004. I have been living and working here ever since. I consider myself lucky to be working in one of the best Medical Centers in the country. I must say I have been blessed with everything since I stepped my foot in this country at a very fairly young age. Migrated alone at a young age, with no friends, families or relatives, really taught me to depend to no ones but myself. And that's what shaped me to become the person I am today. Life here taught me so much to be self resilient, to be strong, and independent. For fun, I enjoy everything that has to do with nature and greenery around me, it makes feel good and alive somehow to be close to nature. I respect nature and I try to help whatever I can in keeping the earth green. I love hiking in the forest/wood/mountain, strolling the beach/river/lake, picnic, biking, kayaking, camping, white water rafting, playing volleyball (well, not so much after I broke my left arm years ago), but still enjoy playing badminton, running, jogging, and swimming, or take my camera and head out somewhere with my friends to shoot some photos of nature. When I am not out socializing with my meet-up groups, and/or a handful of dear friends, or doing any of the above activities, I'm home either relaxing, reading, or making natural organic soap. I try as much as possible to go organic! Even with a bar of soap and body product I use daily. I make my own natural organic soap and body lotion from scratch using raw materials. I take pride in being able to create something that I can share with friends and people I care about. And to learn that other people are willing to pay for what I've created, it's unbelievable to me. I'm forever grateful for their support in my soap-making hobby, and thrilled to know that other people would want to pay me to teach them on how to make natural soap. I love teaching, so I put this into consideration on my future todo list. I would do it in the future, but definitely not for the money. Even though I have been living in San Francisco for sometime now, there's still yet things/places waiting for me to discover. I'm simply looking to meet new people to discover all these things San Francisco has to offer. Interested in getting to know more about me? Feel free to drop me a line.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sendlinger Tor, Isar, Bavarian villages, Q club, and pretty much everywhere in Germany including its mountains and rivers, and all the places with its great nature.

Favorite things

My cat, camera, passport. iPad, books!! Though, technology these days makes it easier for me to carry all my e-book collection on my ipad, but I still love keeping the actual books!! I love the smell of paper! I know it sounds kind of weird!

For fun

Travel-when ever I get time-off from work and my project, get together with my few good friends for movies, lunch/dinner/cooking, hiking, shopping, take a little trip out of town on weekends, or out and take few good photos.

Last read

None, lately, just daily online news.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born and raised in Indonesia, moved to California at 22 years of age, and live here ever since.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Was born in both Christian Protestant and Catholic families, but growing up, I prefer to be agnostic.
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: I'll tell you later No preference