Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A [Unique] find has been placed on the search list.

In his own words

Hi, and welcome. This is my profile. Feel free to look. I live a simple life. I read my bible, play video games, check the internet for news, work on my garden, and even work on my RPG Maker game, with some drawings here and there, and also fellowship with fellow brethren in the faith on Sabbaths. I work full time. I plan to buy some land in the future. That's what I do for the time being. I'm keeping this simple for the most part. Hey, I noticed a highlight function where you can leave behind comments, so leave one.. Current News: -Just got this program I'm checking out. It's called Game Maker 8.1. I only got the standard edition to see how the thing works. It's pretty cool. -Is it just me, cause I keep coming across women that just want to take me to some random video cam site. -I tried this subscription, but you need to add more money to be able to chat. So I wasn't able to initiate talk, but was able to start one with someone who already had a chat addon to their sub. Have to wait this one out. -Got to grow some snap peas and tomatoes, so that's cool. Got to plan and make a compost tumbler. Spiritual Aspect: (Deeper Reading) I'm a Hebrew Israelite. Israelites follow the faith of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob. I'm not to be mistaken for a Black Hebrew Israelite, who have their own form of doctrine. We live currently in the dispensation of grace, I strive to keep the commandments(Ecc.12:13). This is because grace can only reign through righteousness (Rom.5:21). Righteousness is found in keeping His commandments (Psa.119:172) This is the fruit, the evidence of my salvation. This way, I'll have the right to the tree of life in the soon coming kingdom (Rev.22:14).

His interests

Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Political interests , Video games

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Straitway, Shofar Mountain, though I've never been to Shofar Mountain ^^ Just about any place where I get to be around fellow Hebrew Israelite saints of the Most High.

Favorite things

Music: Hebrew Israelite music's cool, I also like instrumental/video game music

For fun

I draw anime, play video games, and surf on internet for news and info and whatnot. Also from time to time work on RPG maker

Last read

King James Bible, The Brick Bible. Still needs to read up on The book of Enoch, Apocrypha, and The Scriptures



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Hebrew Israelite
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I keep the faith is that of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob. I keep the commandments and the Holy Feast Days.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference