Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Coral Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 35 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
:) always look on the bright side!

In her own words

I am an assertive, self-motivated professional. I welcome the challenges that are set before me on a day to day basis and have a lot of ambition with many personal and professional goals in life. I am a warm and emotionally generous person who always looks to please those around myself. I am adventurous, charming and playful. Although I can be a weekend warrior, I tend to enjoy a quiet evening at home on the weekends, from time to time. I mainly enjoy going to wherever I can indulge myself with a good time and even better company. My favorite foods would be on the healthier side although I'm known to scarf a candy bar down occasionally. I like to travel for short weekends away as well as spending time with friends and family, but I like it even more when I can do these same types of things with someone special. I am very much a romantic and full of spontaneity and believe that if you want something, you should go after it. I believe in honesty and showing your true colors up front and believe in give and take relationships, although, I tend to be more of a giver than a taker. I am looking for an attractive, ambitious, self-motivated man who believes in taking good care of themselves, both mentally and physically. I enjoy someone who is challenging and witty, but I don't like to play head games. I take pleasure from a man who is adventurous and spontaneous. I like a man who is not afraid to be assertive and show his true feelings and desires. I admire a man who knows what he wants and goes after it aggressively. I am looking for in a person is someone who is well balanced, witty, intelligent, romantic, passionate, very playful, fun and in touch with themselves and their emotions and Inner self. Someone who is very open, uninhibited and not afraid to express themselves and their thoughts and feelings. A man who can laugh at the smallest things (including themselves), and is able to have fun no matter where they are at but also have the ability to think at much deeper levels and have passion about staying active. Lastly, someone who has an unwavering belief in true love, self-honesty and integrity. PHOTO A MUST!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference