Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HeidiSept82

32 year old woman | Vincennes, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-41 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who can appreciate me and allow me to appreciate him.

In her own words

My friends would describe me as an outgoing, strong, positive person. I am not afraid to take charge and lead at anytime. I laugh all the time and find humor in even the driest jokes. I am looking for a person that can be my friend. A person that I can depend on no matter the circumstances, because that is the type of friend that I am. I am dependable and honest, which are not easily found these days. I take pride in the fact that people know they can get honesty from me even when the truth may not be what they want to hear. These two qualities are essential in a person right for me. I also want someone who encourages me to try new things and accepts my encouragement. I am not on here to say that I have done it all, but I am not afraid to try anything. As a nurse I am very passionate about improving nursing practice and patient outcomes. Everyone in this country at some point has been touched by a nurse. I am proud to be a nurse, and I love to encourage and mentor other nurses. And last, but certainly not least, my kids are very important to me. The right person for me will be willing to accept that and cherish that relationship with them.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Saint Bernard named Alice. She is the sweetest and biggest dog I have ever had.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally I love going to the historical festivals, the national monuments, and the local winery.

College

Vincennes University, Vincennes, IN

Favorite things

I love music... all different genres. I love to attend concerts especially at Klipsch because it is outside. I typically attend Dave Matthews every summer. But I like everything from Ella Fitzgerald to Jason Aldean, anything goes.

For fun

I enjoy attending sporting events, festivals, historical sites, national and state parks, and concerts. I am not the most graceful, but I will try anything. I like to do things outside like fishing, hiking, playing with my kids, etc.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book of memoirs titled "Seal Team Six". I wish I had more time to read, but life is busy right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Although I am originally from Vincennes, my dad was in the Navy so as a child I moved around some living in a few different states.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me and has carried me through many challenging times in my life. I just ask that someone be open to my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am currently in school finishing my doctorate.