Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets just go exploring

In her own words

I like to think of myself as a fun, bubbly person who likes trying to things and new places. I love spicy food, hiking, being outside in general, coffee, football, a good movie, and laughing. I like to pretend I'm good at photography, but all I have is a sad 5 year old camera that's seen better days. I try! I've been lucky enough to travel a bit and I love it so it would be nice to meet some who enjoys travelling too. I graduated from grad school in may so I've been job searchingm rediscovering my social life, and now I'm ready to meet someone special. With that said, I'm looking for someone to have fun with. Someone to laugh with and share memories with. I'm looking for a gentleman who is confident, likes to have fun and try new things, and isn't afraid to be himself and who I can be myself with. If this sounds like you, then feel free to get in touch wth me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I had 2 cats growing up and I'll definitely always love cats, but I really think I'd like to get a dog someday. Maybe a beagle or a golden retriever. Just nothing yappy or that could knock me over.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've travelled to England, Italy, Germany, and Alaska. I studied abroad in France. The list of places I want to visit, though, is endless.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Staying in to watch a good movie, trying new restaurants, hiking, travelling, football (watching, not playing!), pretending to be good at photography, pretending to cook

For fun

I love wandering aound and exploring new places. I'm always up for good food or a good movie. I also like hiking and just got into zumba (fun and good exercise!)

Last read

(dork alert) I'm currently reading the Game of Thrones series. In general, I also like travel books. For the past few years though, most of my reading was required reading for school...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Some college