Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Newport, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
...I just haven't met you yet...

In her own words

Talking about myself is a little hard for me and definitely doesn't come naturally but here it goes...I grew up on the Westside of Cincy and I'm sure that already tells you a little about me but my parents are from rural Indiana so I'm not your typical Westsider. When I was younger up my parents would take me out to where they grew up almost every weekend and I would help with the family garden. So although I technically grew up in the city I'm a country girl at heart. That's why I moved to NKY when I got out of college. It gives me room to breath but I can still get downtown in 10 minutes. My dad's side of the family is very athletic and are all big sports fans. I spent a lot of weekends at softball parks and to this day the summer isn't complete unless I cheer on a team at a softball tournament. I definitely inherited my dad's love of sports but unfortunately I inherited my mom's athletic ability :) I may not be good at sports but I like to stay active and try my best to work out at least 3 days a week. I have a few nephews and a niece and although they live about an hour from me I do my best to get to every school performance and 4H fair competition I can. I have a great group of friends, some of which have been around since grade school and one of them is like a sister. She recently had a son and he's my world! He makes me want to have kids of my own some day. I have a half-sister that is much older than me so although I'm technically a youngest child I grew up like an only child. With that being said, yes I'm spoiled but only by default. My parents taught me how to work hard for what I want and that has stuck with me. I paid my way through college and am working on going back to get my MBA at Xavier. Needless to say I'm driven. I work hard but I definitely play hard too. I really like going out after work on Fridays and grabbing a drink to wind down from the week. I love going to any game going on, Reds, Bengals, Cyclones, you name it. I volunteer for a lot of events associated with my company. I also really enjoy 4-wheeling, fishing, and camping. I especially love going to concerts, any live music in fact. I am one of those concert goers that isn't afraid to dance to the music even if my friends and I are the only ones doing it. I like to stay busy but I also like just hanging out around the house. I'd like to have someone to stay home with and watch a movie and even give me an excuse to watch Sportcenter :) so I thought I'd give this a shot.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago! The Banks has been the new hang out lately on the weekends. I really enjoy going to to the lake and boating and 4 wheeling.


College of Mount St. Joseph, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love all music, from Incubus to Miranda Lambert. I love The Big Bang Theory and Mike and Molly. My favorite movie is 27 Dresses (I'm a lot like Jane). Favorite foods would be chicken salad and dark chocolate.

For fun

I love watching sports...Reds games, Bengals games, and softball games. Tailgating is definitely a must do during football season. I love listening to live music. I also volunteer a lot for local charities.

Last read

"The Lucky One" by Nicolas Sparks (yes I'm a girl and I like girly books)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an accountant for a construction company. I love numbers but I didn't want to be stuck at a desk all day so this was a great way to do everything I enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started college at Wilmington College and then transferred to The College of Mt. St. Joseph. I will be starting my MBA at Xavier University in the fall.