Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets enjoy life!

In her own words

I am single, I am looking and, yes, I am happy. I grew up in Germany and lived in Virginia, Ohio and Florida over the last 18 years. My 2 boys are grown and stand on their own two feet. My oldest son lives in Germany and my youngest son just got commissioned into the Marine Corps. I guess I can be called old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I appreciate it when a guy opens up the door for me, is the first to call and initiates advancing the relationship. My friends tell me that I am a hopeless romantic and I have a great sense of humor, but occasionally they also call me sassy and 'trouble'....all in good fun of course. Even though I live in the city I will always be a country girl at heart who loves her horses and 4-wheeling. I will also never turn down a ride on the motorcycle. On the other hand I also like to get dressed up for the right occasion. I love hanging out with my friends and value my family very much, but I also enjoy my 'downtime' and just relaxing on some weekends. I am not picky when it comes down to what to do on the first date as long as it doesn't include going to the movies. I want to be able to chat and get acquainted with each other. So what would I like in my main guy? I am looking for somebody who has family values or a sense of what that means. He also needs to have a good sense of humor, be thoughtful, active and be a romantic at heart and, lets not forget, he also needs to be ready for football season. I would also love to find someone who likes to travel and explore the world but also doesn't mind visiting Germany on a regular basis to see my family. Does this sound like you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a dog named Peanut and a Quarter Horse named Cash

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going to Sully's, Thirsty Cowboy and Lemonberry in Medina. Favorite travel spots are the Virgin Islands.

Favorite things

Favorite music: Country Rock, Classical, R&B, Adele, Aretha all depends on my mood. TV shows: NCIS, House, Gray's Anatomy, Private Practice. Foods: Will try anything once - enjoy Chinese Food

For fun

In my free time I like to travel, hang out with friends, dirt bikes, 4-wheeling, read, ride my horse/horse shows, watch TV or go to the movies.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have my own medical transcription business
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral