Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Fallon, NV, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Not exactly sure what I'm looking for.....but I hope I find it.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone that likes to have fun! I'm a sucker for romance and hope to someday find my Prince Charming. :-) I enjoy being outdoors, hiking, fishing, swimming, camping, watching a sporting event or playing one in the backyard. I also like just being at home, making dinner, watching a movie and holding hands. I have a good job, own my own home and would love to find someone who has the same values and outlook on life. I was raised to see the good in people and hope that they see the good in me. My friends and family mean a lot to me. Most of my weekends are spent with my daughter and my mom. We like to bake and cook together or take a hike and search for cool rocks to fill the vase we have at home. After my divorce I focused on my daughter and being the best mom I could. She is growing up fast and likes to do things on her own and with friends. I guess I've found that I have time on my hands and would like to share it with someone. She will always be my number one priority so you have to like kids and be willing to take a package deal. I think relationships should start with a friendship. Trust and communication are the biggest factors for me. You have to trust the person you're with, be able to talk to each other and be honest. It's also very important for me to get to know you first and then introduce kids later. I've found many men want to jump into family mode cause it's easier but i want to be a good example to my daughter and not have men in and out of her life unless i'm sure they might stay awhile. I'm willing to put the effort in if you are! I llove to chat, so drop me a line if you're interested in making a friend or something a little more serious.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Just started exploring the Reno night life, but would love to have someone to show me around. When I was younger I traveled to many different places. I'd love to find someone special to enjoy the places I still have on my list.

Favorite things

I like to cook and bake. My favorite color is green and I love carnations. Rainy days make me smile! I have a passion for good conversation and I love to travel and explore new places.

For fun

I love just taking walks and holding hands. I enjoy staying home, but a night out on the town is fun too. I like hiking and exploring new places and learning about their history.

Last read

Nora Roberts romance/mystery. It's my secret escape. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference