Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Elmwood Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 33-41 within 25 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Da "Funny Guy"......Where's all the NORMAL people???

In his own words

Hhhhmmmm.......I guess I'll start with saying dating in my late 30's isn't fun. I've been in really long lasting relationships but never really panned out. I love women with a great smile!! I'm a pretty funny guy...who loves to LAUGH. Any of my buddies, even my female friends would agree that I'm totaly tardtastic. If I could do stand up I would in a heartbeat. I was blessed with a great family, have a really good diverse group of friends, have a good job that I really enjoy. I'm a union carpenter and I have a painting business that my buddy and I are trying to get rolling. I play 12" softball Spring through fall. I'm on a bowling team. Our team name is called The Booze Bros! Fits us well!! Goodtimes right there!! I live for today, we never know whats gonna happen tomorrow. So I live everyday to the fullest! Life is so short. Live fast or die trying! When I look at the big life is half over and I'd like to find someone just like me...but it's seems to much to ask! I sift through the good and always end up with the crazies.....the crazies should be on the bus!. Done with that already! Old old old!!! Did I say old??? I love Chicago sports teams......I used to be a die hard Cubs fan but I just don't know anymore. Haha! I frickin love Da Blackhawks....Gooooooooooooo Hawks!!!!! My taste in music....hmmmmmmm! Music makes the world go round......well good music that is! For me not into rap,top 40, lady gaga.. I'm into 80's 90's old school,dance,electronica and love uplifting trance and really like vocal trance. Love classic rock, the glam bands! LOL!! Love Alice In favorite band...just seen them live at the Aragon live show. Oh yeah..I almost going to see a good the Lounge Puppets..they rock. Hi-Infidelity is good too! Not into drama........there's enough of that on cable tv! Facebook has drama time for it all!! And last but not least...........I'm looking for someone like me good personality, life of the party, have morals.....if you can make me's on like donkey kong!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


Triton College, River Grove, IL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree