Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Tarzana, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
As life goes, we grow up, we learn many things, we know peope but really much better would be knowing the right one and keeping it forever..

In his own words

I'm a guy that loves the most simple things on earth that are beautiful and they would be more awesome with someone to share them with, but at the same time enjoy them to the fullest. I enjoy going out with my friends to least from time to time or once in a while, reunions with them are pretty chill, going to bars for a couple of drinks and a nice conversation but what I love the most is staying home and laying down on the couch cuddling each other and watching a good movie or just with a good book and a glass of wine, listening to music, I love cooking and yeah I know how to cook, and to be honest the food or anything you do tastes and feels better when is made and enjoyed between two!!!..I love helping others no matter what, my family is very important to me and the most precious treasure I have and my friends are also part of my life. I'm looking for someone that I can share my fears, my dreams, my thoughts, a shoulder I can cry on, someone that doesn't let me down, someone that I can easily laugh with, taking a walk on the beach is awesome but much better when you walk holding hands with that special one, having your other half is beautiful, and even more exciting when you can have that right person that always will be there at any time, standing next to you and by your side. In my free time is just matter in what mood I'm but most of the time you will find me doing something that could be working out at the gym, hiking, camping, jogging at the beach, cycling or just back at home cooking, trying to fix whatever is needed, writing some poetry, I'm pretty much open for anything new like going to new places, trying new scenarios, visiting new environments and so on, after all of these would and definitely be much better with the right person, hope to find it in here. Feel free to ask me anything you want and maybe is something we are interested in, something that get us to know each other in a better way for something good :) If you has made it so far like until here reading thanks so much for the time you've taken reading this and let's see where this lead us to. PS: Always smile because you never know who can fell in love with it.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I think that any place would be good just the only and most important thing is being with the right person, it doesn't matter where you are or where you can go because when you're with the right one nothing else matters.


Los Angeles Pierce College, Woodland Hills, CA

Favorite things

I love peruvian food, specially ceviche, I also like different food like mexican,chinese,japanese,thai..about colors?? mmm, white is my favorite one,dancing when is raining outside; the best!!, a good book with good story, dance/trance music

For fun

I like going to the gym, practicing any sport I can, or just driving all the way by myself but definitely the best would be doing all these things with my other half,watching comedy movies take my stress out, reading helps me, and cooking feels good.

Last read

I've read the feast of the goat, the way to paradise, the temptation of the impossible, conversation in the cathedral, the leaders and the cubs, les miserables, and some more really good novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
About a job it doesn't matter what could be it, what really matters is that we have to enjoy what we do otherwise we are just spending or wasting or throwing to trash our time...enjoy what you do!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
It's no matter of ethnicity what really makes you What really makes you as a person is yourself, we are the only ones responsibles for our actions and we don't have to blame or yell at others for that...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Since i was a child my parents taught me to be a good catholic and now i'm still be a catholic, my faith.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree
Before I come to the US I already have a degree in system engeneering but after I got here I just decide to do something new and that's why i'm currently studying business.