Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HeelsnCleats

38 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let go of the way you thought life would unfold

In her own words

Do not read this next sentence. You little rebel I like you already. As for me, I laugh openly and often. I stay active and engaged with family and friends or exploring on my own. I tend to be curious about everything and always aim to continue learning and evolving i.e. I'll try anything once! I do take life seriously meaning I've learned every moment is a gift. I enjoy cooking and LOVE hosting brunches and dinners - it makes me happy when my guests leave stuffed! I will try one bite or sip of anything new. I ensure music is always a part of my day (always open to suggestions on news bands or venues!). I'm drawn to the beauty of the arts, the physicality of competitive sports and the ambition behind both. Fitness is important to me and I enjoy some combination of Baptiste yoga, spin or boot camp 3-4 times a week. I will dance to whatever, wherever, whenever and love it. I'm a huge fan of playing intramurals and following football (NYG, sigh). I'm lucky enough to still come home certain days in disbelief of what I do for a living as a GYN surgeon. I have reached at point in my career where my schedule allows me to cultivate all my interests. I've built myself a stable foundation but now it would be nice to have someone help me zip up the back of my dress and reach the high shelves ;). I've arrived at a point where I can look forward to a rich life w the right partner. I would be most compatible with a man who is driven, outgoing, well rounded and genuine. I'm looking forward to a relationship where we may grow as individuals as well as friends, a couple and the ultimate partners in crime.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NY: Bethesda Fountain, Pegu Club, Sushi Azabu, Boqueria, Bleeker St. Pizza, Locanda Verde, Ward III. Loved Chile, South Africa, Istanbul, Spain, Sri Lanka, Berlin, Hanoi, Tokyo and always up for Paris!

Favorite things

To name an assortment: Mexican paintings, Indian writers, mascara, NYG/NYY/NYK/Barca, massages, sushi, Korean BBQ, Italian roast, Sportscenter, 30 Rock, Netflix, Game of Thrones and...peonies

For fun

Doing nails / fashion shows w my nieces, Board games, Concerts, Travel, Sports (football), Snowboarding, Cooking, Holding a headstand, Finding new restaurants / bars, Dance classes (samba, hip hop, Bhangra), New music (esp live)

Last read

The Goldfinch, Shantaram, The New Yorker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Both my initials and professional degree are MD ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral