Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not enough to live so just dream

In his own words

I'm a laid back guy that can have fun doing most anything as long as I'm in good company. I have a great group of friends that are more like family and would like to be with someone that not only has that in his life but fits in with mine as well. I am a t-shirt and jeans type of guy that enjoys watching sports. You don't have to be a big sports fan but it would be great to be with someone that could watch the big game with me. I get pretty passionate about Tarheels basketball and Redskins football. Tailgaiting and going to games is awesome! I also like playing tennis, hiking/camping, laying by the pool in summertime, and getting to the gym on a regular basis. I enjoy the occasional bar or club night but find myself less interested in this scene as I get older. More inclined to end up in a dive bar these days than the overcrowded popular ones. That said, I can still dance the night away if the music is good or there is a special reason to do so. It's just not the norm for me anymore. I'm pretty well rounded and would like the same in a boyfriend. I prefer the word boyfriend to partner, but a partner in the sense of the word is what I want. We should be equal and know how to compromise. Honesty and trust are of upmost importance especially when not with each other. I am not looking for a one time hookup nor an immediate relationship. What's wrong with dating and getting to know someone? That's the fun part!! If you think we may hit it off, let me know.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a 16 yr old kitty. Love all animals. Hope to have a large dog once I have the space. Animals are a huge part of my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

So many great places in DC....Raku for food, Tangy Sweet for a treat, Blackcat for good music or 80s dancing, Nationals Park for cheap pro sports, Warner Theater. I love the beaches of NC and SC, Key West, and the Bahamas.


The University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro, NC

Favorite things

I have to admit I like trashy TV. Smallville is a long time favorite. The Walking Dead. Digging Kelis and Robyn at the moment. Huge Tarheel don't have to like them, just don't like

For fun

Atttending sporting events, meals and drinks with friends, exploring the city...also just chilling at home is nice.

Last read

Even though I majored in English, reading for me consists mostly of the Express or Entertainment Weekly. Water for Elephants is on my nightstand and will be my next read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral