Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Humor, wit, and a sense of adventure.

In his own words

I just left the Navy and I'm finally back home to San Antonio. That’s why most of the pictures are military -my wardrobe was a bit limited although I am the least military type you'll meet. It was great to serve but being your own boss has its perks too. I'm starting my own gig. Some of the values I hold dear are: I believe in family, honesty, and hard work. I love my family and I'll bend over backwards to help my friends. I don't get angry often and don't look for drama. I'm sociable, very easy to talk to and love to laugh. I suppose I have to talk about what kind of gal I am looking for. First and foremost, one who has a good head on her shoulders and a good heart. I really enjoy a sense of humor so laughing together is very important. A girl who has her life together. Not that she has to have reached every goal she set out to do but that you don't do drugs, have ex-boyfriend issues, things like that. I'd also like to meet a girl who has an appreciation for family. I love mine and I hope she loves hers too. Now that I am back in San Antonio after seven years of being away, I have to say, things are a bit different but different for the better. That’s all the more reason to explore and get acquainted with this town again. If you love animals, the outdoors, you can dress it up or down then join me. Let's be partners in crime and start exploring. If there is chemistry, things will work themselves out. If not, you made a friend and did something different in town. You must love dogs!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one dog and one cat. Both are rescued from abused places. My dog was a bait dog and has deep scars on her head. My cat has no tail and one eye. They are, nonetheless, very good looking and show nothing but love. Their scars are only skin deep

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I just moved here from seven years of being away. I am looking to explore new places and do different things. So, although I am not up-to-date on what's hot here, I am willing to check them all out.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I am pretty much open to everything. I enjoy traveling, theme parks, nature, movies, museums, dinner at a nice place or hotdogs and beer at a ball game. I'm comfortable wearing a suit or shorts. I'm thinking about taking some Salsa classes.

For fun

I'm pretty open to anything. From exploring a museum, the movies, to a salsa club and the outdoors. Variety is the spice to life and I am into making memories.

Last read

I just finished my master's so most of what I read had to do with it. The last novel I read was a short book titled "Flowers for Algernon." and "World War Z." Now that I am done with the degree though, I am ready to read something for enjoyment.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I practice law. I'm a JAG (military attorney) in the reserves.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
A mutt I suppose but I'll call myself a designer breed. Latino culturally in many ways- so I celebrate "Dia de los Muertos," "Cinco de Mayo,"Diez y Seis." But I'll celebrate anything, Oktoberfest,Kwanzaa. Whatever it takes to have a good time.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Christian. My view of faith allows me to accept others no matter what they believe in or what they look like. My version is accepting and not excluding of others.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
JD and MA.