Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets give this online thing a try, just ask about me and ill answer with full honesty.

In his own words

Not really good at writing about myself but here it goes, im a single father of a little girl been single for about 4 years, I work 4/12s luckily Im off on the weekends. I m not the type of guy that goes clubbing a lot, I usually go for friends bdays, I rather go to the gym and exercise or to bar and hangout, bowling, play pool or even darts, or just go out to check new places, go to eat, watch a new movie thats out or at home. I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who I can connect with. I feel there has to be a mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being fit and having good looks are important, as well as sensual and affectionate. Im not your average guy, im very honest sometimes sarcastic. Im here to see where things might take us if to be friends and or maybe more im not trying to rush into anything , I believe if its ment to be it will happen in its own time and if its not then it will never happen no matter what. I can tell you ladies im not like most guys out there that just look for a fun time, but the only way for you to find out you is to send me and email and try to get to know me, who knows we might click together or maybe we can at least be friends it never hurts to make new friends right. Feel free to email me and ask me anything, if you are interested and want to know more in detail. Just to be clear I know I look serious on most of my pictures, but i can be serious when i have to or have fun when is time to have fun,,come on ladies "dont judge a book by its cover" give a guy a chance before saying no My friends would describe me as fun, dependable, or even as a good brother..

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music al genres, I like to watch all kinds of movies and, why not ill watch the the chick flick here and there if I have a date or girl that wants too, and I like all types of foods, mexican, iItalian, chinese, etc.

For fun

Movies, bars, eating out, clubs on special occasion, bowling, playing pool, trying new things.

Last read

Not much of a reader , but I have read Rosario Tijeras a novel based on a true story.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school No preference