Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Sweet Valley, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best side... could it be you?

In his own words

I'm a laid back guy who is looking for the one, not just one for right now. I want a partner in crime, a teammate, a woman who has my back no matter what. Someone devoted to me and I to her. I don't want someone to take on my life or vice versa. I believe when two people love each other they should build a whole new life together. I want a woman who knows exactly what she wants in life and can simply enjoy it. She must be beautiful, healthy, happy, mature, classy, confident, fun, kind, and truly honest. My family and friends are the most important things in my life. They always come first no matter what and I want a woman with the same values. As much as I enjoy time with my family and friends I also like to have time to myself. I always have something to keep me busy. I'm not in need of constant human interaction and would like someone who has their own hobbies as well. I feel its important for a healthy relationship. At the same time I believe it's just as healthy to create new hobbies and try things together. I'm always up for an adventure or new experiences. Currently I work as a maintenance mechanic and enjoy my job. I'm always willing to learn and advance my knowledge and skill level. Pay increases are always good too! I feel just settling is lame, I would like a woman that is always striving for improvement and to better herself. I'm a very organized clean person and believe in doing things right, the first time. It's due to mild ocd and the fact I'm German I guess. I have yet to meet a woman as neat as I am but I know one is out there. I have a very creative and curious mind, I've always enjoyed fabricating, building, drawing, and painting anything and everything. I always try to think outside the box because average is boring. It would be nice to have someone with an open innovative mind to create with me, or offer a different view. If you haven't noticed yet I'm country(with a little rock mixed in). I love the country life and ultimately want to build a house on my parents land within a few years. However, I grew up in the suburbs and have lived in Wilkes-Barre, I've experienced first hand life in all areas. I'm not just some simple minded backwoods good ole' boy. I enjoy a good campfire but can get cleaned up for a night at a club too(even though I might put up a fuss). For right now I'm going to move along with my plans in life until I find a woman to share it with. I assure you I'm here for something serious, not to hook up or play games. I have had my own share of nonsense from girls. I've been through the worst kind of heart break and tragedy losing a girl I cared about deeply. I have zero patience and time for games. I ultimately want a serious relationship but just got out of one. So for now I would just like to date, take it slow and see where things lead. I know exactly what I want in life and will not waste any more time with girls who do not. *Just wanted to point out that it's 2013 and a dating site. Please put up at least one pic on your profile if you contact me. I take that as a warning flag that you're hiding something and I will not respond.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Jackson Hole, Wyoming


Luzerne County Community College, Nanticoke, PA

Favorite things

Country, rock, & some metal.

For fun

Drawing, Paintball, & Trucks

Last read

Honestly not much of a reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Maintenance mechanic for Lowe's distribution center.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school