Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
You Know You Want To!!!

In her own words

I am a little country and little city. I am fun loving and have a huge heart! I intentionally protect myself from some of the things of this world and have been told that there is an innocence about me. With me, what you see is what you get. I don't have the energy or desire to be anything but myself and I love who I've become. I love to laugh, it's one of the most important things I look for. In new situations, I will most likely be quiet and just observe. I enjoy people watching. I've really enjoy working out and taking care of my body and health. The person I am looking for also enjoys some of these things, wants to spend time with me, but also has his own interests. I'm looking for a God fearing, faithful, loyal, healthy, truthful, fun loving, motivated, big hearted, and thoughtful man, who is also in search for his best friend! I am looking for a serious relationship with that special man... So if you are into games... Move on please!!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a French Bulldog

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Because I have traveled a lot, there are many places that I've enjoyed and would love to revisit. I'm always up for traveling and visiting new places. There isn't one local place that you would always find me..


The University of Texas Medical Branch, Galveston, TX

Favorite things

I love, love, love to laugh. It's a must. And I find that I laugh at myself a lot. As far as music, I listen to country, old and new, Christian and hip hop. I don't watch TV much, but I enjoy the true crime shows when I do watch it.

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, dancing, going to football games, shopping, boating, or doing really anything with my friends. I'm always up for trying new things.

Last read

I go through phases where I read a lot and times when I don't read much at all. I find myself doing other things instead. I enjoy reading true stories, especially crime, the Bible, and spitual books written about life's battles



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a labor & delivery nurse. Helping to bring life into this world is a blessing and very rewarding. I have traveled the US, working in different hospitals and meeting wonderful people. Again, such a blessing!!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
If you are not of Christian faith, I'm not interested!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral