Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sulphur, LA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Take a chance, it'll be worth it :)

In her own words

Let's see where to start. I am honest, loyal and driven. My friends would say I'm a unique person. I love to help others and do not expect anything in return. I feel everyone has good inside of them. I love to spend time with family friends. I'm not like most female, I try and to do whatever I can to help others be the best they can be. I think kids are Gods gift to everyone and deserves to be loved. I have no tolerance for liars. Tell me the truth let me make my own decisions. I try to speak my mind sometimes it might come out wrong. But I mean no harm or disrespect. Since I'm an honest person, I feel it's my place to be upfront. I am in a wheelchair. Although I can't walk I'm not different from others in the physical part. If you are still reading this then that means you can see past my means of getting around. I'm pretty sure you won't regret it. If you have any questions send me a message or a wink.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Swimming




I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have 3 dogs, great dane, great dane/curr, and a chihuahua. I have 3 ducks a ferret and bearded dragon that I have kind of taken from my brother.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Logan's Roadhouse, I have been to Flordia, Tennessee, Arkansas, Mississippi, Alabama, Texas. I'd have to say Nashville & Memphis were my favorite.

Favorite things

I like mostly country music but I listen to rock and chritian as well. I love chicken cordon bleu, and a good steak. I like to watch CSI, Bones, Criminal Mind, House..

For fun

I like to spend time with my family. Going to church. Going to see a movie, shopping, having friends over, talking on the phone. Playing with my nephew. Concerts

Last read

The Shack, A Child Called It, My Sister's Keeper, When Rabbit's Howl... I enjoy reading a good book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was brought up in a baptist church and still attend one. I live my life according to the Word of God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree