Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Bell Gardens, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone.

In his own words

I am a good guy who is shy at first but when people get me to open up they find me to be good person and friend. I like to have fun going out sight seeing and having fun going to almost anyplace. I like visiting the art museums, going to amusement parks, or just going out anywhere to walk around and take in the sights and talk.I am an adventurous person so I am always willing to try new things if reasonable. I love to learn new things wherever I can, I tend to be a curious person.I enjoy going to small places when I can like small a shop or restaurant to enjoy what they have to offer. I value friendship and family above all else.I am currently studying to earn my BA in Animation mostly 3d but would like to work on some 2d animation as well. I love to draw when I can. I am a great listener, I am not very into the nightclub scene but am willing to go if you can teach me to dance, I am a very honest person you can ask me pretty much anything I be straight with anyone as long as they ask me. I know what I want in life I have huge ambitions for my future I am looking for someone who has a kind heart, someone who knows what she wants out of life, someone who values friendship and family more than anything and put family first above all else. I am looking for someone who could teach me something new. If want to start off as friends and see where things go from there that great too. This is only small fraction of who I am if you want to learn more send me a message and let get together or chat through email which ever is comfortable for you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LACMA, Little Tokyo, Comic Shops, Mall, Downtown LA, Hollywood, Beach piers.


California State University, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite foods are Japanese, Chinese, Italian, and BBQ. Favorite TV shows are Family Guy, Falling Skies, Walking Dead, Men at Work, Being Human and etc...

For fun

I like going out,going to the movie theater to the mall or Art expositions. Taking long walks. I love playing video games during my free time. I do like to sit in and just watch TV with friends or family. Drawing, watching and studying Animation



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Currently in College