Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


64 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am looking for someone to share my life with and maybe go into a long term relationship. Let's live life together.

In his own words

I am able to adapt to anything my partner would like. from a night out, too a quiet evening at home sipping wine and cuddling. I am all about pleasing my partner. if you're looking for someone true. I was married for 26 years. so, commitment and sincere, is not a dirty word. I served in the U.S. Navy for 6years. I can cook, bake, clean, sew, iron, please no guys. Lol. ! I hope someone out there is looking for a good man. thank you. age to me is not very important. I can run with the best, I am young at heart. look and act much younger then I am. I believe you need to know what you want, and say so in the beginning no games. I work undercover security at Cleveland Hopkins Airport. I spend many hours walking the airport. Thanks again. and my screen name was a suggestion by I have a great sense of humor, love to laugh and laugh with you. Good luck to all of us. Gary

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

had 1 male 1 female yellow lab, now deceased.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico. Any place in the sun. I love the outdoors and summer

Favorite things

Music. I love music. Everything but not rap. Have many cds. Dj At one time on time on the side. I love to see people having a great time.

For fun

watching movies, good evening with my partner and some wine, just glad that we are together enjoying each other

Last read

Not much of a reader. Newspaper, a few magazines, current news. Sitting and reading has a sleepy adverse affect on me somehow. ! Lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work undercover security Cleveland Hopkins International Airport. Many once in a life time experiences as you can see in my photos. Act as personal escorts for many famous, and uknown people as well, comming. into Cleveland.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French, Irish, German. Love all the different foods I was able to try as I grew up from my parents and grandparents.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised catholic, but I do not attend as much as I should anymore.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Extensive training in the Navy, and in the law enforcement field. CPR. First Aid. and so on. Etc. You get the idea.