Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Winterville, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In search of a new best friend!!

In her own words

My name is Veronica my closes friends call me Ronnie! I have a 4 year old son named Caleb that i love dearly. I love children. I am a very laid back chick that loves and appreciates life more these days. I am looking for a man that knows when he is in the presence of a good woman and doesnot play mind games. He knows how to spoil me as well as me knowing how to spoil him as well. Not with materialist things but with his love. He knows how to answer his phone when i call. He knows how to return phone calls and he knows how to respond back to my text messages. A man that accepts my son b/c i am a package deal! I am on a journey to find my new best friend. I just completed my B.S. from Kaplan University online. I graduated from the program Summa Cum Laude. I decided to go back to school to work on my masters in Early Childhood Development /Psychology. I would like to become a theropist and professor oneday. After I complete my masters i want to work on my Phd. However, my B.S. is my 4th degree. I have an Early Childhood Associate/Teacher Associate/ Associate in Arts/College Transfer Core Diploma. I am brains and beauty. I am a member of several local honor societies, and national honor societies. I have my North Carolina Credentials and my Administration Credentials. I work with six beautiful one year olds and I work in management. I have worked for the same daycare for over eight years. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to eat!! The way to my heart is through my stomach lol. My favorite spots are: Ruby Tuesday, Red Lobster, and Christiens.


Kaplan University, Omaha, Omaha, NE

Favorite things

I like movies that have meaning to them and movies that make me laugh and cry!

For fun

Watch movies, spend time with my son, and bake goodies.

Last read

Since i am working on my masters in Psychology my last read was "Invitation to Psychology" by Carole Wade and Carol Tavris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am a childcare provider for six one year olds and I also work in management at the daycare i work for currently.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am recently separted from my husband of 4 years. I am looking for a real relationship with a real man not a little boy who wants to play games. I am looking to get married again and have one more child. Real men apply only.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I discussed my education and career goals earlier. Please refer back to the about me section!!!