Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Dacono, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a man with a good heart who knows how to treat a woman.

In her own words

Hi, I am Heather, and it is nice to meet you. Like most of us, I have no idea how to write these things. I am a country girl at heart (I love seeing the stars at night), and I work in Denver. I love my job, and consider myself very blessed. I am very happy in my life. I am hoping to find that special one, who makes my heart skip a beat, the butterflies in tummy, a compliment to me. I would like to meet someone special to enjoy my time with. Romance doesn't have to be fancy, it can be those little things, like a soft carress as you are walking past, a knowing smile, a wicked smile. I have a huge heart, and when I find the right person, I am willing to give them everything, and spoil them. A, sense of humor is a must, I love laughing together. Someone who is a romantic at heart, and maybe a bit old fashioned (I think the guy should make the first move). A wicked, playful side is mandatory. Life is too short to be serious all the time. You should also have integrity and a working moral compass. I don't believe that true happiness comes with a price tag, so if you are materialistic, I not the right one for you. I think appearances are like the frosting on a cake, and a person's personalilty is the good part. I am a great catch, if you can catch me. I am originally from CA and have been out here for about 12 years, and I LOVE Colorado and the mountains. My favorite to place to go and relax is Steamboat Springs and soak in the hot springs. Heaven on Earth. I enjoy hiking, camping and being outside. I have a couple of tattoos that are discreet and can't be seen when I am out on the town. I think tattoos can be very attractive and sexy. I am an animal lover, so if you don't like animals, that will probably be a deal breaker. My music tastes range from classical to country, but my favorite is Mumford and Sons. I, also,

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot springs at Steamboat Springs when it is snowing... love it!

Favorite things

Anything that makes me smile, or laugh. My dogs, my horses, being outside under the starry night, listening to the wind whisper thru the trees.

For fun

Anything new and different. I would really like to try snow mobiling this winter. I am pretty open minded, so what should we do?

Last read

I won't tell you the titles, but it is a bunch of brain candy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a CT Tech in Denver. I LOVE my job, I am spoiled and I know it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference