Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Porterville, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 10 miles of Coraopolis, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
A little about me? HMMM... I am originally...

In her own words

A little about me? HMMM... I am originally from California so I don't think I will ever be able to remove that from my blood. I love the summer heat and can never have enough of it. I have been working in the same line of work for 11 years now and love it. I have lived all over the United States and met amazing people that are still in my life 20 years later. In my free time I seem to always be on the go running for something. I can honestly say the thought of a nice quiet conversation over coffee in a rinky dink shop would be nice but in the heat maybe more of something a little colder. What am I looking for is someone who is honest. I can say two facts that I have learned about people lately. Women lie about there weight and men lie about there height. I really am just looking for the kind of man who can care less if I have makeup on that day, lounging on the couch in a hoodie, sweatpants and a huge bun on my head as I have a ton of hair. But even though that is really not me too much unless it is raining or there is a ton of snow outside. I can say I do care about my appearance and my health. If I stated different I would be lying. Affectionate is wonderful but please do not cross the line. A perfect man hmmm as a woman doesn't exist. But being honest, great sense of humor, responsible and a family man is at the top of my list. There is something that I have noticed more than often when looking at profiles, It is always the SMILE that stands out the most and a man in a suit. I would believe living in an area where I do you do not see that often. I find that there is more and more that I miss about California every single day. I will point out a few things that are my bad points as we all have them... Yes there is something wrong with me and that's why I am single. It is the fact that I will not settle for anything less than being HEAD OVER HEELS IN LOVE WITH MY SOULMATE!!!!! Finding that one man that makes me melt from the way he smiles, to his laugh, to the way he looks at his mother and says I Love You to her. I have tried this a couple of times and I am here again. I am sure some may be confused as to why I have glanced in California. Well that is because it is in my near future. One more thing I will not fall victim to a "Cat Fish" situation and take in all that I read about someone and yes of course what smart single woman would not do her homework to see if she is being manipulated. Just to know I am not here for a fan club, to be a milf, or to become a pen pal and play the game of lets see how many guys can like my photos. So please if you think you can play me for a fool please do not waste your time. As they say "Mama didn't raise no fool!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have fallen in love with Santa Monica Ca. Locally I would not really have one as this is an area that surrounds itself with too much alcohol and not enough to do.

Favorite things

Beaches, pools, surrounded by people I love. Of course I love movies, anywhere from a great Kevin Hart comedy to an amazing love story "Under the Tuscon Sun", all the way down to a scary movie that will make me jump out of my seat.

For fun

I love to be w my girls. watch movies. Trying new restaurants. Just being out and about. The hardest part about these answers are it depends the location (State) that I am in to provide an accurate answer



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college