Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Lehigh Acres, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Baseball is the only field of endeavor where a man can succeed three times out of ten and be considered a good performer." - Ted Williams

In her own words

I am a very outgoing, fun loving person. My friends say that I have a great sense of humor and can always make them laugh. I enjoy working out and working hard. I am currently doing the Insanity workout and absolutely love it!!! I could sit and watch baseball and football all day am just trying to find that someone who loves sports and wants to sit and watch the games with me. I don't mind going out to a sports bar to watch the games either. It is a plus if they have a good sense of humor as well. I moved back to Lehigh Acres after living in Harrisburg, Pennsylvania for 3 years. I love the beach and am incredibly happy to be back in the warmth after spending my winters snowed in. I do miss snowboarding though. I have a degree in Sports Management from Lynn U, but went back to school (Temple University) to get my teaching certificate in Special Education. I am fortunate enough to love my job. I am a teacher for Preschool students with Autism. It is a tough job but extremely rewarding and I can't imagine doing anything else. I am starting my Master's in October and will have it in a year!!! I enjoy going to the beach and out on the boat, playing sports, traveling, spending time with friends and family, as well as staying in and watching a movie on the couch with some popcorn. I do enjoy going out to a bar once in a while or doing dinner and drinks. I haven't traveled very much but enjoyed the few places I have been and would love to see more. As for sports, I played softball in college. I still go out and take some cuts as well as throw a few when I can. I am just looking for someone to enjoy life with! Feel free to ask if you want to know more!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to Englewood Beach and World of Beer.


Lynn University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I am heavily into alternative and rock music but am expanding my taste to all types of music now. I have just been introduced to dub step music and love it! Classic rock and almost anything from the 80's.

For fun

I love to go to baseball and football games as well as the beach.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Preschool Autism Teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference