Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Goodyear, AZ, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single, have never been married, no kids, personal trainer.

In her own words

To be honest, my sister signed me up for this. But if I'm on here, I might as well give it a go! I am a personal trainer/instructor and am passionate about health and fitness. When I get the chance I am outside. I really enjoy hiking, but love to be outside doing just about anything, from running to a boot camp class, soccer, swimming or just sitting outside enjoying dinner and a glass of wine. My family and friends are very important to me. I come from a big family and actually like spending time with them! I love being an aunt and making my siblings suffer through one of my boot camps or run in a fun obstacle race. I moved to Arizona from Alaska 3 years ago to be close to my family. I grew up in Alaska and travel up there every summer to hike and spend time with dear friends. I'm fun-loving and pretty easy going. I work hard, but like to play too. I believe in finding balance in life, so I also enjoy a night out on the town, having a nice dinner or dancing and singing. I'm looking for someone who is family and sports oriented, smart and active, but one who can also go out and have a good time with me or hike a mountain and enjoy a beer after!

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.

Favorite hot spots

Traveling home to Alaska, heading to the beach to visit my brother in Cali or hanging by the pool.

Favorite things

I enjoy being active, working out, spending time with my family and friends and love to karaoke and dance!!

For fun

I like having fun out on the town or being outside, hiking (of course), running obstacle course races, riding a bike like a kid, playing sports (love soccer, have played since I was 7), listening to music/bands and traveling.

Last read

I tend to read Chick-lit for fun or health & fitness to educate myself for my career. But I enjoy a good philosophical book, one of my favorite books is, 'The Way Of The Peaceful Warrior'.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school