Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can take the nerd out of the girl but you can't take the girl out of the nerd.

In her own words

I am a girl that loves what my friends call "nerd things". I love TNG, Torchwood, BBC things, antiquing, museums, wine and good conversation, and Marvel. I also happen to be a huge football fan - go bears. I also like boxing, hockey, soccer, and the Olympics... Never miss watching them! I love winter better than summer personally. I am a huge Disney fan, I love spending time at the park and just having fun. I'm a movie/music head is full of random useless facts. I love traveling when I can. I spent about 10 days in London during the Paralympic games this year and was blown away, falling in love with the city and country. I plan on going to Puerto Rico with one of my closest friends sometime this year and also, I'll go visit my sister and brother in law when they get stationed in their new base in Europe. I have two cats, Mercedes and Roxie and a turtle (that is actually my sister's) named Filter. I'm not looking for someone that is obsessed with working out or works out when they have time. I am a full figured girl that works out when I can. I work fulltime and go to school full time as well. I like sitting down with a good book and a great glass of wine. I love great conversations where we can talk about politics, movies, culture, anything and everything.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports




I have Cats, Other

Political views


Favorite things

Music: Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Aerosmith, Dave Matthews Band, Jay-Z, Missy Elliot, Godsmack, Kenny Chesney, Sugarland, No Doubt, Adele, Amy Winehouse, Robbie Williams, The Cure, David Bowie, Duran Duran, Coldplay

For fun

I love museums, movies, bowling, going to DIsney. I also appreciate the nights at home curled up on the couch watching some of my favorite moves.

Last read

I'm a big reader and usually read a couple books at the same time. One of the books I'm currently reading is Dark Victory - The Life of Bette Davis.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Human Resources
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree