Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Heather__Nicole

33 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hope writing this tagline is the hardest part!

In her own words

A little about me - I'm the first one with my bags packed for a spontaneous road trip, but am just as happy spending a Friday night on the couch with a good bottle of wine. I like a crazy night out every once in a while, but these days I find myself gravitating more towards the chill scene - no, this does not mean I am lame, it just means I can’t function with a hangover the way I used to, haha. I love listening to live music at small venues, visiting vineyards, sailing, hiking, dinner parties with new and old friends, and lately have been reading a ton. I'm pretty easy going and truly try to live by the mantra of enjoying the simple things in life and not sweating the small stuff. I like to take care of people and I’m a pretty affectionate person and appreciate the same. I have a great group of friends that I'm typically getting into trouble with on the weekends. All of my family are in Maryland and I see them as much as I can. Feeling motivated and living a healthy lifestyle/being active is important to me and I believe there's always room for positive improvement. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, kind, and "settled" in the sense that you have direction and goals in life/career. If you are hot tempered or the type that is rude to waitresses, than we probably wouldn't get along! If you love animals and being out in nature as much as I do, that’s a big bonus. I joined Match as a result of being in a relationship for a long time that ultimately did not work out. I tend to look at things as half full, so I took the time to get over it and appreciate what I learned. I’m pretty independent but as much fun as it is being the 5th wheel, I’m ready to find my partner for all things more fun in pairs – binge tv watching (c’mon we all do it), Sunday Fundays, Uno, life chats, cooking, etc. As for relationships, yes, they require "work" to some degree, but I also think there should be an easiness and flow...you have to feel comfortable in your own skin and allow the same for your partner. And please- as they say, save the drama for your mama :) Feel free to send me an email if you’d like to chat and I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love where I live in Arlington - walking distance to great restaurants/bars in the Clarendon/Courthouse area. Getting into DC is just a short metro ride away so always up for exploring new places in the city.

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Hiking, wine tasting, reading, movies, a good tv series to binge watch (as of late, The Americans and True Detective), hanging out with my family and friends.

For fun

I'm lucky to have a great group of friends and we're always up to something, be it random road trips, marathon Sunday brunches, visiting wineries, etc. I love doing anything outdoors, keeping fit, traveling, exploring new restaurants/bars.

Last read

I just finished A House in the Sky, a true story about a Canadian journalist that gets kidnapped and held captive in Somalia. Truly a book that will stick with me for awhile and one that highlights the ability of the human spirit to persevere.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral