Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 34-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for the half that makes me better....

In her own words

If I described myself I would say: I am loyal, devoted, kind, with strong family values, I love children (especially my two boys 14 and 11) I am very active and like to keep moving and I watch what I eat. Exercise is non-traditional for me- I do it by keeping moving. I do have a gym membership :) I can cook well and I am not afraid to get my hands dirty, although I perfer to go somewhere I can wear heels every once in awhile. I am a giver and I am usually happiest when those around me are happy. I love to laugh- I can laugh at myself and do so I quite often. I am playful and love to joke around. I'm not short on sarcastic come backs :) and lastly I am a genuine person. You get what you get with me. My personality doesn't change -my filters change. I love my boys and they are my main priority and I hope that you value that trait. I want to continue to be a positive force in their lives. If you have children I would expect the same. With that being said, I am happy to open my heart to other children. Mostly, I like to hang out with friends and family. I love music. I am not a "clubber" I enjoy going out once in awhile but you won't find me there often. If you know me at all you know I love Smirnoff. I'm not an alcoholic I just like to have a couple drinks in social situations. I am not interested in hooking up I am looking for a guy I can connect, laugh and have fun with! I'm more adventurous now then ever.. That being said I haven't went and got a tattoo yet... I don't have a lot of drama in my life. My exe and I get along. We look to do what's best for the boys. What I am looking for is someone who possesses these qualities: honest, intelligent, happy, motivated, funny, good communicator, financially stable, empathetic, and believes in a higher power. Bonus points if your a handyman! Also you HAVE to smile a lot!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

A huge cat the size of a small dog. His name is Paws because his paws were so huge when he was kitten.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I love top 40 music, 70's, 80's, 90's music. I don't like rap. I don't care for country unless its crossover. I love to dance. I especially love embarrassing my boys my dancing/singing in the car with the music cranked all the way up.

For fun

I like to hang out with family and friends, laugh and enjoy life. Discover new design inspirations.

Last read

I'm re-reading Seven Levels of Intimacy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Indiana University