Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's OK if you don't get it. A lot of people don't...

In her own words

About me: I'm a 23 year old Marketing student who moved to NYC past August to start my masters degree. I am born and raised in Northern Europe and is the middle child of a huge family - who means the world to me. I love to travel, see new places and meet new people. I am a sucker for Italian food and wine, but any and all cuisines suites this food lover. I learned to love food, and eat well 7 days a week as my father thought me that there are more "every day's" than holiday's. I am a fairly good chef, and still learning, but I also love going out for dinner (no dishes to clean - YAY!) I have traveled a lot all my life and constantly finding myself planing my next trip. I have yet to explore Asia and Africa and is therefor super excited about my China, Vietnam and Cambodia trip come this fall. I am very hard working, goal oriented, passionate and driven. I am in a place in my life where my studies and future career is my key priority. With that being said, coming from a big family I definitely appreciate good old fashion family values. All in good time. Random things I love: iced coffees, never worn socks, clean sheets, shorts, spinning, winter, spring, summer, raspberries, soccer, my birthday. Random things I hate: lines, cats, tomatoes, busses, smoking. About you: you are between 25-30, career driven and active. You love adventures, traveling, wine and Sunday night movie dates. I don't know that I have a "type", it's all about chemistry and compatibility. Tell me something about yourself and we'll see where that leads us. Really don't know what more to write, but feel free to ask me anything if your questions remain unanswered.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York, Santiago Chile, Buenos Aires Argentina, The Alps, Italy and Croatia

Favorite things

Soccer, food, wine, food, movies, food and tetris Food is the love of my life, and I would marry it if I could.

For fun

I love to watch any kind of sports game, at least as long as there is beer involved. I like to wander in the streets of NY. In the summertime I love relaxing on a boat and during the winter I HAVE to ski. I love being active, but I love to relax too!

Last read

The 100-Year-Old Man Who Climbed Out the Window and Disappeared



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree