Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Buford, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles of Duluth, GA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
New to the area, new start, new friends, new partner!

In her own words

So this is where I try to explain who I am....ok, here it goes! I am a 32 year old single mother to a set of almost 4 year old twins (a girl and a boy). We moved to Duluth, GA in November, so we are still trying to settle in. We are originally from Ohio, the decision to move to Georgia was bitter sweet, I left behind my family and friends, but I wanted more stable roots for my children. The area in Ohio I am refering to is declining quickly and I wanted us to get out before we got trapped there. I am very outgoing, which may be why I excel at my career in sales (Industrial manufacturing). I love my job which makes me a very pleasant person to be around Monday - Friday! I love trying new things and going on spontaneous adventures! There is not too much that I don't enjoy, I grew up very athletic so I really get into competitive activities. I really enjoy shooting pool, being outside, camping etc. (see my interest section). Most of all I enjoy my kids! I know every mother says this, but I'm gonna throw it out there too...I have the best kids in the world! They are the reason why I make every decision that I do! For anyone that I meet on here, please know that while I am still me and I love having a good time with other adults, my kids have always and will always come first, so if you are looking for a serious relationship and do not want the extra responsibility of being around kids...I may not be your best avenue! Their father does have them every other weekend, and I would like to start using that time to get out a little bit, meet people and make some friends that would be willing to show me around Atlanta! My main purpose for jumping on here is to meet new people and perhaps turn one of those friendships into a little bit more! I am a very honest person therefore I am going to put it out there that I just got out of a serious relationship and while I don't have an emotional brick wall built around me, I am very adamant on taking things extremely slow, so if you are looking for someone that you can call your wife within the next few months; again I may not be your best avenue! In short, I think I am a very well rounded person and I am anxious to see what my future here in Atlanta holds for me!!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier, not an ankle biter or yappy little thing...she's one of the coolest little dogs every (but doesn't every owner say that about their animals?!?!)

Favorite hot spots

New to the area...I have no idea!

Last read

50 Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral