Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Azusa, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just smile and go with it!

In her own words

What can I say about myself... I'm just the California girl next door with a goofy side! I am passionate about my education, learning about the world around me, and experiencing new things in life while making lasting, positive relationships. Looking forward to the next chapter in my life, I am in the Masters program at Azusa Pacific so I'm somewhat new to the area. I love to travel and want to experience new adventures with someone special. I enjoy all sorts of activities and am just as comfortable staying in for a nice, relaxing evening as going out and having a good time doing just about anything as long as I am with friends. I really enjoy leading an goal-oriented life - I like staying busy and am up for almost anything! Who wants to join me? I am looking for someone who is sure of who they are, who is ambitious, funny, family-oriented, caring and a romantic. A man who is a gentleman, trustworthy, easygoing and values their faith. I have strong family values, my family is important to me and we are very close. I want someone who I can be myself with, engage in conversation and most importantly is my best friend. Someone who makes me want to be a better person and helps me do so, not that they're perfect because no one is, but just enjoys making the most out of life's adventures. There's definitely more to me than I can describe on here so if you'd like to get to know me better, send me a message!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I am definitely a dog person. I have a Yorkie-Chihuahuai who sadly, I had to leave at home. I also can not wait until I can get a larger dog, but with that comes the need for a bigger place.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Azusa Pacific University, Azusa, CA

For fun

I love catching up with friends and enjoying the day! Getting outdoors, live sports or music, movies, a great restaurant, family BBQ's and baking. When the week has been long I enjoy spending time in and relaxing with a glass of wine.

Last read

I'm that person who reads multiple things at once. Right now it's the Divergent series, Bread and Wine, Anna Karenina, Big Questions Worthy Dreams, and various books and articles for class and work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and European.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but now I attend non-denominational services. My faith is important to me but I think being a Christian is more about who you are as a person, how you live your life and how you treat others.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from CSUN with my BA in Liberal Studies, now working on my Masters.