Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm tough, ambitious, and I know exactly what I want.. I'm smart, but the life of the party, I work long, hard hours, but I play hard too.

In her own words

I'm so tired of meeting the same type of guys over and over in the bar, down the shore, etc. And I'm especially tired of the games. I'm 27yrs old, I'm focused on my career, which is nursing, and I don't want to waste time with any guy that isn't looking for a relationship.. I've been the queen of not wanting a boyfriend for a lot of my life, because I was too focused on school, having fun, my friends, traveling, etc. but I'm at the point where I want those things with the person I'm in a relationship with.. I want to travel, have sooo much fun, and succeed with the person that I'm in a relationship with. And, I'm by no means saying I want to be engaged any time soon, I'm just NOT interested in games and immature boys. I thought I'd just describe what an average week looks like for me.. I could tell you over and over that I love to travel, go to phillies/eagles games, go to the beach, etc but what does that really tell you about a person on an everyday basis.. For starters, I'm generally a happy, enthusiastic person that loves to laugh and enjoy life. I'm an RN, my shift is mon-fri 7a-330p, but I often pick up 3p-1130p shifts throughout the week. However, my schedule is flexible in the way I can switch shifts with other nurses and give myself off during the week as well, which is great for when I plan long weekend trips. If I get done at 330p, I usually go to the gym or do something fitness-related outside, happy hour (my favorite is tues night happy hour for wine and sushi) and then home to relax, watch my shows, and bed. In the summer, that could be exchanged for grilling, hanging outside with friends drinking a corona. I also go to a lot of phillies games in the summer (and sit 4 rows behind the phillies dugout.. I've become quite spoiled with seating) Also, I have to mention.. I'm an extremely up-front person, some people can't handle it, I don't let things bottle up inside.. that's not healthy for anyone, I'd rather say what's on my mind in a calm, rational way than let it build up and explode.. I don't like to waste time on the woulda, coulda, shoulda.. I'm more of a..well this is where we are, this is what happened, what is our plan from here.. I can't stand cryers and whiners! But to wrap this up, like I said before.. I'm always happy, I love life and live it to the fullest, I'm ambitious, love to succeed, and my family and friends are very important to me and respect those who feel the same.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Fish

I'm not much of a dog person, but can tolerate them lol

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the summer, I'll always be in Sea Isle, AC or one of the other jersey shorepoints on the weekends, I live in Conshohocken so I'm out there often, love Vegas, numerous islands, and Florida. I love to go new places, I dont like to repeat vacations..


East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

Favorite things

I like all music, if I had to pick one genre,it would be popr&b. My favorite shows are true blood, revenge, so u think u can dance.. and many more. I love trying new restaurants and cooking, love trying new recipes, and entertaining guests.

For fun

Travel, sports games. My hobby is traveling to see the phillies/eagles play away(I want to see every MLB/NFL stadium)next trip NO for eagles/saints! beach, being with family/friends, and being on the go, but I do like to relax once in a while

Last read

I love to read, but I usually feel guilty reading for pleasure when I could be readingeducating myself on something in my profession, however I recently gave in to the newest craze of 50 shades of grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Platinum Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
It would be great to meet a guy who is also catholic, but def not a deal-breaker if he isn't.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I value education, but also respect anyone who is a hard worker.. I don't care how much money someone makes but they can't be lazy.. I am in the process of applying to grad school for my masters in nursing, and admire those who have goals.