Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Why not? My account' expired anyway.

In her own words

About me: I tend to be a bit reserved on a first date but I'm likely to make an inappropriate joke on the second. I laugh a lot and humor is important to me. I'm sarcastic with a dry sense of humor and I appreciate both smart and extremely stupid jokes. I'm a hard worker and I take my work very seriously. However, I do NOT take myself seriously. I've been told I appear to be very put together and somewhat no-nonsense, so it sometimes comes as a shock to people when I bust out every word of Gangsters Paradise while in a suit and high heels, and holding a beer. What can I say? I like to keep people on their toes. I'm currently in my second year of law school and although going to school while working full-time has me busy and focused, I'm finding that balance of kicking tail in school and having a social life. I enjoy spending time with friends over good food and drinks, exploring different parts of the city, and - who am I kidding. I'll enjoy just about anything that gets my nose out of the books! About you: I'm looking for someone who finds humor in everything, makes my days brighter and my laugh louder...Someone who is goal-oriented, intelligent, responsible, confident, happy, supportive, and committed. Also, I have always tended to date older than me but I promise it's not a daddy-issue thing. :-) If you think we might hit it off, drop a line and say hi.

Her interests

Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my dog. His name is Harley and he's the coolest little dog ever.

Favorite hot spots

Hotel Cafe for live music. Or anywhere sunny and warm. Or Tahoe, San Francisco and anywhere where the trees turn colors.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Long holiday weekends, funny and smart people, travelling, good wine, dancing, and I love how excited my dog is when I come home from work.

Last read

When I had time to read for fun: "The Last Lecture," "Outliers" Now it's a struggle just to get through case books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I handle legal/regulatory compliance matters for a commercial insurance firm. Hey - it pays the bills...including the law school bill. I can't complain!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Fun fact: I'm 1/8th East Indian. My grandmother was born in India (she was 1/2 Indian, 1/2 Scottish) but you'd never know it by looking at me. Why couldn't I inherit that pretty olive skin?!?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Just treat each other right, and don't tell me what to do. :-)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Political Science/Legal Studies, minor in Musical Theatre Dance. Currently in my second year of law school.