Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HeatherRose22

29 year old woman | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Catch me, If you can!

In her own words

I'm a small town gal who's looking for a guy that can change a tire but also can pull off a tuxedo. I find it hard to find that good balance. I am extremely outgoing and really enjoy being around people. Whether it be at work or out at a social event I am always high energy. I'm 100% a people person. As cliche as this may sound, I'm happy either going out and checking out a new restaurant and grabbig a few drinks, or staying in and just watching a movie. I do own a puppy, Gus! So, you must love dogs. I find nothing more attractive than confidence and assertiveness! I need a guy that can take charge and knows what he wants out of life. I am looking for someone that challenges me. I like someone that is strong in their beliefs and has a large personality to keep up with mine. I'm attracted to a man who is well, a man! I love a guy that can go work out in the yard and then can still clean up for a nice dinner out. I have a great life as I see it right now, I just would like to find someone with a big heart to complement what I already have, and build on that!

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the small town life just as much as the big city. I think I'm a perfect mixture of both lifestyles. I love traveling with my family, shamelessly my favorite destination is Disney World! I also enjoy the East Coast.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

A few of my favorites.. Friends, Family, Cleveland sports, Disney World, Camping, Dancing, Traveling, Christmas, Wine, Road Trips, Reality TV and Gummy Bears :)

For fun

I enjoy doing pretty much anything! I always say, I'll try anything once. I enjoy going to sporting events, local festivals, visiting with friends and fixing up my house. I can have a great time doing anything, it's more about who I'm with!

Last read

I'm currently reading Execution, I always enjoy books that help give me tips on bettering my professional career.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm the Manager of a local bank. I'm on a fast track to further career advancement which is my main focus at this point in my life. I really do enjoy my job and being 100% independent.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral