Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Well I've been off here for a year or so and now I'm back and willing to try again

In her own words

I've been a nurse for close to 16yrs. Nine of those yrs have been in emergency nursing-which I love. The adrenaline rush is what I crave. I have a 17 yr old teen, going on 18 but thinks she is about 30. I have been married to two men in the past. I have been divorced for approximately 5yrs and am ready to move on. I am looking for a LTR. I have a warped sense of humor, because of my profession and it can get pretty dirty. I love jokes and to have a great time. I try to stay active on my days off. I do work 12 hour shifts, 3 days per week. I enjoy putt-putt golf, live music, movies, bowling, anything that makes me laugh and willing to try anything new. I tend to be shy at first -so please don't get frustrated at the conversation. I do warm up and then may talk ur ear off. I desire the simple things in a relationship. I want to be treated like a lady, good conversation. When dating someone, i enjoy going out for dinner and a movie, walking around town, or just staying in for the night on the couch. If you are a player, cheater, or simply just want a booty call-absolutely skip my profile and move on. I don't mean to sound hateful-just not what I'm into. I am mature enough to be able to express what I want and need in my life and what I don't. I do want to find my best friend in the process and someone who is not afraid of sharing what he seeks in his life goals and what he wants out of a relationship. I am a strong, and a very independent woman and desire my man to be just as strong and independent. I absolutely love and can't wait for football, and basketball seasons to start every year! If my profile catches your interest; send me a wink, or email. I'm always looking to meet and talk to new people-hopefully we will click. thanks for reading about me :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

Cupcake is 8 yrs old and is a lab mix and thinks she is is a lap dog that weighs 50 pounds.

Favorite hot spots

I have been to the Bahamas, Florida, Charlotte, New York, Gatlinburg, TN, New York, and lived in California. I love the Beach!!!


Spalding University, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Love a wide variety of tv shows. I like to travel.. I like my Wii console and doing the sports games. I like alot more things but the space wont allow me to share it, LOL

For fun

I play all types of games, putt-putt golf, movies and listen to music (live or recorded), enjoying nice weather outside, swimming, going for a nice walk, bowling and whatever fun. I don't do bars much.

Last read

only nursing and medical journals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ER nursing
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Working on my bachelors degree in nursing (BSN)