Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

HeatherMck86

28 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Considering online dating but not quite sure about it!

In her own words

I enjoy laughing, being goofy without feeling self conscious, and exploring my city. I'm very passionate about my work and hope to find someone willing to deal with my schedule! I love getting my truck dirty, spontaneous road trips when my schedule allows, and just being me. I'm pretty shy initially, but quickly open up. This is my first shot at online dating, not sure if it will pan out. We shall see! A little more insight into my life: I have a wonderful little girl that absolutely rocks my world. She has been my inspiration for every thing I have accomplished. We've had a tough year, but are coming out stronger than ever. I have her 100% of the time. I feel ready to enter the dating world again, but due to the time constraints of work and being a single mom, here I am on match. For any of the creeps out there, don't bother with me: I am not desperate, and will not be taken advantage of. I'm a little country, but occasionally get polished up for a night out. I own guns, a quad, a jetski, and love fishing. Being a nurse, I have a bit of a type A personality...that being said, please spell check what you type, and use proper grammar! Thanks for checking out my profile : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Our cat, Boris, is a new addition to the family and is still a kitten. Not sure what breed he is, but him and my daughter get along very well!

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Salty Senorita's, Toby Keith's, NYC, San Diego

College

Grand Canyon University, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Fishing, camping, mudding, working, time with family

For fun

The majority of my free time is spent with my daughter. We like to color, play monsters, go to the park, JumpStreet, or play with friends. I do occasionally get "adult" time outside of work, and try to spend it doing something fun.

Last read

Part of a J.D. Robb series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral