Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
How you doin?

In her own words

I want to have fun!! I want to try new things! I want a MAN! I want that perfect person God has waiting for me. I want to say, wow God, you really know what you're doing ;) I am currently going through a divorce, there's just no option for that on here :D paperwork and logistics take time, sigh. That was just a blip on the radar ya know. So now I am really trying to listen to God. I am a hopeless romantic and want to be wooed :D I want to expand my family, I've always said I want as many kids as I can afford :D I am really trying hard to listen to God. I am looking for someone who is willing to take on a family, and be the christian leader of the house. I have been in control for a long time and will not give up that power so easily, but with the right person, someone who will take my hand, and my sons, and gain our trust, we could have a blessed life. I need someone who is willing to come into a family with set ways, and take the time necessary to get to the point where we can all depend on each other. Everything I do is for my son. He is my first thought. I know that is not how it should be, God and I struggle with that frequently. I continually forget to give up control to God and stray from his path frequently, but when I do remember that everything is in Gods hands, my life is much easier.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cowboys, Copperhead Road, downtown, Phantom Canyon, Holy Cow, Chilis, etc. Chucky Cheese, Its, Helen Hunt Falls, parks, Splash, Painting w/a Twist, Skate City



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference