Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | New Britain, CT, USA | Seeking men 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a silly, sarcastic, and artistic girl. Looking to meet a guy that it right for me.

In her own words

My name is Heather; I’m 22 and am currently attending CCSU. I’ll be graduating in May and I look forwards to moving on to the next stage of my life. I have plans to open my own business in a few years but till then I am stuck working at my current job. I spend a lot of time at home doing homework, drawing, or sculpting. I like to just hang out with close friends, grab drinks or go out to dinner. I love going to new restaurants especially Mexican restaurants (yum! My favorite). I really just enjoy being with people, it doesn’t really matter what we are doing. I am a pretty silly at times. I’m a true kid at heart. I like to play on swings, color in coloring books, and watch Disney movies from time to time. I get overly excited about Stickers, board games, silly hats, and rainbows. I just think its fun to enjoy the simple things in life and I don’t want to take life too seriously, there’s plenty of time for that later. If I could have been a teen in any era I would choose the 80’s hands down. I love the bright colors, crazy makeup, and horrible fashion. I can say pretty confidently that I am a bit weird, very silly, and that I am also turning into a cat lady thanks to my roommates. I love to have philosophical talks and I'm pretty open about everything and really enjoy taboo topics I would say I'm a pretty liberal person with a passion for equal rights and women's rights. I'm hoping to meet a guy who likes me for me, is outgoing and spontaneous, doesn't mind that I'm not that into sports, and maybe a guy that can maybe cook? ( I am awful at cooking, lol)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

the only pet that I own is a fish. My parents have a dog that I take care of sometimes, and my roommates have cats.

Political views

Very Liberal


Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

i love flowers, rainbows,and funky jewelry. I like going to thrift stores, and tag sales. I love disney movies, but my favorite movies are horror films. I love all types of music like Mumford and sons, kings of leon, the civil wars, andddd lady gaga.

For fun

i like to take long drives and listen to music. I like ending up in new places and exploring. I also like to go on nature hikes, going to the movies, going out and trying different restaurants. I also like to stay home play games and hang out.

Last read

, the last books I've read were the 50 shades of grey trilogy... i wasn't a huge fan of them, but once you start one you have to finish them! I usually love dark books, A Million Little Pieces, 13 Reasons Why, and The Giver are my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently working party time until I graduate. After school I'm going to work for awhile until i can open up my own business!
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree