Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Andover, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my best friend and soul mate.

In her own words

My name is Heather. I am a pretty easy going person and I like to have fun & laugh. I love all kinds of music, but my favorites include Britney Spears, Prince and Katy Perry and 80's rock & pop. I don't like the club scene, but I do like to go out and have fun & find new and interesting places. My family is the most important thing to me and I'm looking for someone who shares that belief. I like to have fun and don't mind being goofy. I can be shy when first meeting someone, but I usually warm up pretty quickly. I have a vast knowledge of unusual and quirky facts. I love to laugh. I like to drive in my car and sing along to the music even though I "can't" sing ;) I like to do yarn crafts; crochet & knit. I have a tattoo on my forearm of a cherub. I love visiting Duluth. I'm a girly girl. I want a family of my own someday. I want to go to Las Vegas!! I don't drink, do drugs or smoke. I am quite passionate about Christmas. I love anything that glitters or sparkles. I like to read. Bonfires are the best! I have the best dog in the world, Annabelle. I'm a fairly decent cook. I have a "bubbly" personality. I like to watch TMZ and Seinfeld re runs. I don't usually like to watch movies, but they are OK every now and then. I love star gazing. The night sky is amazing! I have the cutest guinea pig in the whole world. I like grocery stores. Weird, I know. My favorite food is Strawberries. My sister is my best friend. Panera is my favorite restaurant. What am I looking for? Someone supportive and kind. Someone who is close to their family and hopes to have a family of their own someday. I don't mind if you drink, but if you drink like a fish & your social activities only consist of going out and getting drunk, this isn't going to work. I'm looking for a woman who wants to be in a serious, commited relationship. Drama free & is willing to work things out together when times get tough. A honest and kind person. Someone to hold hands with and who will come with me to family events. Someonw who likes to laugh, talk and dosen't take life too seriously. I don't want to have to support you financially, but I love to take care of those close to me. Must be able to make a decision!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree