Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Seriously? It should not be this hard!

In her own words

My friends would describe me as honest to a fault (if you can't take the truth don't ask), quick witted with a dry sarcastic sense of humor and extremely loyal and trustworthy. I'm very direct and you'll always know where you stand with me. I'm also the friend called when everyone wants to go out to have a fun night out. I am constantly asked what I'm looking for. I think first and foremost there has to be a "spark". If the chemistry isn't there in the beginning it isn't going to come later. That being said, I'm attracted to guys that are confident and tall (6'0 or taller). I'm always in 5" heels and prefer not being taller than my date. I have realized I seem to like artsy and/or musically talented types. I like someone that is lighthearted and enjoys having fun. I am also looking for a relationship. One thing I've realized over these past four years is that I am a relationship person. I'm not in a rush to get married but I do like being in a monogamous relationship. I'm not looking for texting/email friends. A few "get to know you" chats and if there's an interest we can meet for a drink and go from there. *I ONLY RESPOND TO PROFILES WITH PHOTOS*

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have bred and shown (with much success) greater swiss mountain dogs for over 10 years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most weekends I can be found in Buckhead.

Favorite things

I like most crime dramas, or comedy. I do not like reality tv. I have a wide range of music interests from top 40 to country

For fun

Now that summer has arrived I can be found hanging out with friends at local beer festivals or a nice bar patio with local live music. Most any event can be fun with the right company.

Last read

I just completed the last release of the womens murder club series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an emergency veterinary technician and also a professional dog groomer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Graduate degree