Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Draper, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 500 miles of West Jordan, UT

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Fully, Laugh Often, Love Always...

In her own words

Hello... First things first... The 420 in my profile name is for my birthday and nothing more! Now that is cleared up let's move on to the more exciting things! I have recently graduated from college and I was lucky enough to find a job right away. I love my job, and where my life is headed. I have reached a point in my life where I am ready to share it with someone special. I am looking for someone that loves to be with me but also makes time to be independent, as I can be very independent and like to go do my own things every once in awhile. My friends say that I am one of the most positive people they know, and that they like to be around me because I am always smiling and so happy. I've been told that my happiness is contgious and that my smile can brighten up any day. I am extremely honest and loyal. I am a hopeless romantic... But really what girl isn't? A perfect night for me would be to stay in cook dinner together, share a bottle of wine, and enjoy each others company. Dont get me wrong, I love to go out for a night on the town, but I believe in the simpler things in life. I am very down to earth... I can dress up for a night out on the town, but I really believe in natural beauty. Most days you will not see me in make-up... I am more of a lip gloss and mascara type of girl. I am very much what you see is what you get, I am an open book...just ask. I have the most amazing family and friends... I am not sure how I was so blessed to have all the people that I do in my life. I am animal lover, and I will always have animals. So if you are not a fan... Then I am not right for you. Now that you have read about me, you can make the judgment and decide to make the next move.... Email me don't just wink!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a dog and 2 cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really love London, and want to go back for another visit. Anywhere tropical. I want to see the world... So the sky is the limit


Utah Valley University, Orem, UT

Favorite things

I have lots of favorite things, there are a few tv shows that I am addicted to... Ask if you want to know

For fun

For fun I like to go to movies, shopping( I know typical girl thing), museums, I draw, I knit, take my dogs for walks, hang out with friends, read, cook...and much more

Last read

I am in a book club so I read a different book for that every month. Plus books that I read jus for me on the side.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated this last summer... It feels AMAZING!!!