Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Chevy Chase, MD, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 25 miles of Bethesda, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a laid back girl, looking for a guy who can hang with me at home or go out and have a fun time out on the town!

In her own words

I am originally from Massachusetts and moved down to DC for college. After graduating from college I decided I loved the city too much to leave and found a job that could keep me here. I majored in political science and minored in marketing. My current job is not anything that I see myself staying at for the long run, but it provides an income and keeps me involved in the field I am passionate about. I am extremely involved in politics and I am conservative to the core (except for social issues). Besides work and politics I find myself keeping busy by hanging out with friends around town, but I also love staying home and watching TV. Most nights, after a long day at work, I look forward to nothing more than sitting down to watch some of my favorite TV shows. I really enjoy TV, music and movies. Friends and family are really important to me, so I make sure to keep in touch with everyone. In addition to a great episode of Greys Anatomy, I can't wait for the Patriots games on Sunday and the Bruins games during the week. I love going to sporting events, there is nothing like being in a crowd of sports fans! As for now, I am always looking for something new to do around the city, some new hang out I have never heard of. Exploring DC is great on the weekends!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Uncle Julio's, Clyde's, Lucky Bar, Uptown Tap House.


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I am pretty open to different types of music...except for country! I love watching TV after a long day at work, I will basically watch anything. Love trying new foods.

For fun

Love to go see a sporting event, going to a concert, trying a new restaurant, walking around downtown DC.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am not too serious about my faith. I like Judaism, but it does not consume my life by any means.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral