Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Greenville, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Never settle with being content, you might miss out on something great.

In her own words

I am a very honest, straight forward person. I sometimes have a tendency to be extremely blunt but try not to be mean about it. I was raised to be very independent and to always be able to take care of myself no matter what. I love experiencing life and going on vacation. I like to spoil myself sometimes but always do it within reason. I have a great group of friends and lots of sisters and enjoy going out to dinners, having drinks and dancing. I noticed that a lot of people put on their profile that they know who they are and what they want. I feel that when people think they know who they are especially at my age they end of being set in their ways and could miss out on amazing people and experiences. I think its beneficial to not necessarily know what you want because it leaves you opened minded to everyone and gives an opportunity to get to know someone you might not otherwise consider because you have all these preconceived notions of what you want. One of my biggest fears is missing out on having someone amazing in my life whether it be a relationship with a friend or with a man so I try to give everyone a chance. I also enjoy almost any kind of sport. I played soccer for most of my life and am in a kickball league. I love being out in the sunshine and live for the summer months. I would take sweltering heat over snow any day. I enjoy dirty comedians and some of my favorites are Jim Norton, Louis CK, Bill Burr, Dave Attell and I listen to the Opie and Anthony show on a regular basis on satellite. I love horror movies, especially the slasher movies of the 80s like Friday the 13th, Halloween and Nightmare on Elm Street. I pretty much have a guys taste in movies, I can't stand romantic comedies. I'm relatively easy going but am not afraid to speak up if I don't agree with something. So if this all sounds good give me a shout.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I adore dogs, I prefer them over children any day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love Florida. I usually visit my friend in St. Augustine and Daytona. I am hoping to move there sooner rather than later. San Diego is another one of my favorite destinations.

Favorite things

I try to eat healthy for the most part but I am definitely a chocolate addict, especially milk chocoate and mini candy bars. I also love pasta with red sauce and pretty much all italian food.

For fun

I love being outside especially in the summer. I enjoy being active, spending the day at the lake and on a boat or swimming in my backyard and working on my tan. I ultimate dream is living near a beach one day and living where the sun always shines.

Last read

The last thing I read is pretty much the same thing every other girl on the planet is reading right now '50 Shades of Grey'. However, I did just start another book by Phillipa Gregory (my fav author) called 'The Lady of the Rivers'.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management
I am a business analysis for integration related projects. I work with software development and system users to determine what is needed to migrate systems.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree